Sales Staff & Customer Service

David DeLana

David DeLana
CEO
Direct Line: 405.422.2605
ddelana@heritageintegrated.com

Denise Richardson

Denise Richardson
Manager - Promotional Products
Direct Line: 405.422.2607
drichardson@heritageintegrated.com

Laurie Shelley

Laurie Shelley
Sr. Account Manager
Direct Line: 405.422.2601
lshelley@heritageintegrated.com

Julie Harman

Julie Harman
Sr. Account Manager
Direct Line: 405.422.2602
jharman@heritageintegrated.com

Elizabeth Spott

Elizabeth Spott
Director, National Accounts
Direct Line: 405.422.2635
espott@heritageintegrated.com

Karyn Johnson

Karyn Johnson
Account Manager
Direct Line: 405.422.2655
kjohnson@heritageintegrated.com

Terry Lloyd

Terry Lloyd
Customer Service Representative
Direct Line: 405.422.2610
tlloyd@heritageintegrated.com

Karen Lear

Karen Lear
Customer Service Representative
Direct Line: 405.422.2612
klear@heritageintegrated.com

Sheryl Williams

Sheryl Williams
Customer Service Representative
Direct Line: 405.422.2652
swilliams@heritageintegrated.com

Lori Nickels

Lori Nickels
Customer Service Representative
Direct Line: 405.422.2617
lnickels@heritageintegrated.com

Julie Lang

Julie Lang
Inside Sales - Promotional Products
Direct Line: 405.422.2608
jlang@heritageintegrated.com

Nate Ellman

Nate Ellman
National Accounts Service Representative
Direct Line: 405.422.2651
nellman@heritageintegrated.com